Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

52 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurice W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Gentry is always very friendly,professional,informative , he is the best...
Amber M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great !!
Harriet F.
Submitted 01/14/19
I feel that this is helping me a lot.
Amber M.
Submitted 01/10/19
They are all wonderful❤️
Virginia L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very good. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Sondra M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Gentry and staff welcome me each visit. They work as a team to give me the care I need and I’m so appreciative.
Janie M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I went in with shoulder pain and lower back pain on the right side. After 7 treatments, the shoulder pain was gone. Back was feeling good. It was a relief to get rid of the pain.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional and thorough. Told me everything he was doing and what the benefits were. When I left I was not limping or in pain. Overall benefits will be how long it stays in place. Was a good visit while the doctor and I get to know each other.
Sharon W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Adam Gentry and the staff at Ouzts-Tinney are amazing! They made me feel comfortable at each visit. My first visit was filled with information concerning my issue with my lower back pain. Dr Gentry explained the process and I have truly improved with each treatment! I would recommend Dr. Gentry with 100% confidence! Thank you!
Donald W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Highly recomend, great staff and Dr.s.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/20/18
The staff (Angela & Peggy along with Dr Gentry were super nice. When I came in for an adjustment, the next day I would be hurting worse. After abt. 2 weeks, I decided to stop coming for the time being. Merry Christmas & a Blessed New Year. Maybe the tens unit & heat would be helpful before Dr Adjust with the computer. Just a suggestion. .
Tamie S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Gentry. My life has changed as a result of the chiropractic care I have received from him and his staff. For the first time in years I am moving without pain.
Larry W.
Submitted 11/30/18
A joy to be with! Dr. Gentry and his team make you feel at home!
Kitty W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great people to work with!
Marchelle B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great
Salley H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Gentry doesn't just do some adjustments and leave it ag that, He's concerned about getting to the source of what's really causing the problem and providing resources and knowledge to help me prevent bigger problems in the future. I really appreciate his insight and attention.
Sherri C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Always helpful, welcoming, and extremely friendly.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Gentry is phenomenal. Knowledgeable and Caring
Rita N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent, don't know where I would be without this treatment. Has helped me with all my back problems, neck problems, and my glaucoma! Thanks!
April M.
Submitted 11/16/18
This experience has been awesome! Ms. Angela at the front desk is so warming with her smile as she greets you into the office. Dr. Gentry is amazing! He has a great spirit and personality! He makes you feel as though he has known you for years! The staff are helpful and they all show concernment without you feeling afraid! I LOVE my first visit, it was BEYOND what I expected and experienced. I am so grateful to have found this loving and caring office/staff members/doctors!