Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

35 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Gentry is phenomenal. Knowledgeable and Caring
Rita N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent, don't know where I would be without this treatment. Has helped me with all my back problems, neck problems, and my glaucoma! Thanks!
April M.
Submitted 11/16/18
This experience has been awesome! Ms. Angela at the front desk is so warming with her smile as she greets you into the office. Dr. Gentry is amazing! He has a great spirit and personality! He makes you feel as though he has known you for years! The staff are helpful and they all show concernment without you feeling afraid! I LOVE my first visit, it was BEYOND what I expected and experienced. I am so grateful to have found this loving and caring office/staff members/doctors!
Marchelle B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always a pleasant and excellent customer care by Dr. Gentry.
William B.
Submitted 11/12/18
I couldn't walk this morning, doctor wanted to see me again this afternoon, and after this 2nd visit, I'm 95% better! Dr. Gentry is the best chiropractor I've had!
Linda S.
Submitted 11/09/18
AMAZING TREATMENT! I highly recommend adjustments.
Halle H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great staff!
Mary S.
Submitted 10/24/18
The staff is AMAZING! Dr. Gentry is AMAZING! I look forward to my visits! Thankful for their car and help with my pain.
Tamie S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Gentry is awesome! he takes the time needed to ensure my care is individualized. After a few months of care, I am pain free for the first time in years! Highly recommended seeking treatment from him.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Got relief from a painful bad ache.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great!
Linda L.
Submitted 10/22/18
I came in with neck, back, and across the shoulder pain. Now feeling better than I was. I can walk and stand better.
Elois J.
Submitted 10/22/18
I had extreme pain in lower back and radiating into my leg. After three treatments the pain left and I was able to walk better. I am going to continue my treatment for several more weeks. I am a little sore, but feeling so so much better. Thank you Dr. Gentry!
James A.
Submitted 10/11/18
When I came in , I could hardly walk. My right leg was very swollen. After a few treatments, I was back to normal. I even went golfing and got a hole-in-one thanks to Dr. Gentry.
Judy T.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have seen a great improvement in a shoulder problem I was having that was not getting better with rest. Dr. Gentry has worked with me, using a combination of chiropractic techniques and at home exercises, which together have put me on a path to recovery. It has been a very positive experience. I am glad I have found Dr. Gentry and I believe he will give you a very honest assessment of what chiropractic can do for you. Also everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful .
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/04/18
I've been her before and you helped me so much. Dr. Ouzts was my doctor. This time I really needed help so I made an appointment and was seen the next day. My first visit this time I saw Dr. Adam Gentry and he was so nice. He's putting me back together. I was to the point of almost screaming. Today was my 4th visit and I know I'm on my way to recovery. I'm walking better now and not in as much pain as I was. I thank doctor Gentry for all he has done. He and the staff are so caring. I know I'm getting better.
Neal G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Friendly staff. Mid-back pain gone after a few visits. Recommend periodic adjustments to keep pain away.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Gentry is a 5 star chiropractor. EXCELLENT!! Listens and pays close attention to every detail.
Dorothy Q.
Submitted 09/25/18
Friendly Staff. Shows concern and very caring.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always a positive experience while here! Staff is very professional and super nice, Doctors are very knowledgeable and know what they're doing.