Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

81 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Overall experience was great. I strongly encourage patient confidentiality. No one wants other patients in there business. But everyone was friendly and very welcoming. The doctor was great, very knowledgeable. I was very comfortable considering it was my first visit. Will definitely be following up for care.
Neil S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great results with first visit. Wish I had gone sooner. Really like Dr. Gentry and all the staff are really friendly.
Gregory S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Doctor was awesome
Ernest C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and thorough regarding initial visit. Would recommend.
Marcia L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very caring and professional group!
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great staff and great experience, would give a 6-star if they had it!
Jose B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Is really good
Alicia H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fue excelente
Sondra M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Gentry treats me like family and I actually look forward to my visits. His caring attitude is as healing as the treatments.
Judy K.
Submitted 04/25/19
It is so good to experience relief from the pain I have been having after my treatments from Dr. Gentry. The atmosphere in the reception area as well as in the treatment area provides a welcoming feeling that lends to the healing process.
Thessa S.
Submitted 04/18/19
10 stars - Great adjustment and friendly staff
Tegan A.
Submitted 04/17/19
It was great!
Rob P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Walked in not being able to stand straight due to pain...... .25 minutes later I walked out pain free. Excellent Work....no pills or shots.
David C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent office staff and excellent treatment by Dr. Gentry. Explained all procedures and treatment.
Oliver D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Felt much better.
Joe N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great !!!!
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/19/19
My husband and I love the courteous, personal attention and professionalism shown by all the staff especially by Dr. Adam Gentry. Moreover, Dr. Gentry carefully plans our personal treatment and recovery at each visit to quickly get us back in the "swing" of our retirement! Thanks, Dr. Gentry!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great I love It I Feel Great
Jim B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great!
Tommy T.
Submitted 02/20/19
I suffer from lowerback pain and their attention to the pain and management of it is great. Thanks for your help!