Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

89 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Walked in not being able to stand straight due to pain...... .25 minutes later I walked out pain free. Excellent Work....no pills or shots.
David C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent office staff and excellent treatment by Dr. Gentry. Explained all procedures and treatment.
Oliver D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Felt much better.
Joe N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great !!!!
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/19/19
My husband and I love the courteous, personal attention and professionalism shown by all the staff especially by Dr. Adam Gentry. Moreover, Dr. Gentry carefully plans our personal treatment and recovery at each visit to quickly get us back in the "swing" of our retirement! Thanks, Dr. Gentry!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great I love It I Feel Great
Jim B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great!
Tommy T.
Submitted 02/20/19
I suffer from lowerback pain and their attention to the pain and management of it is great. Thanks for your help!
Gordon B.
Submitted 02/20/19
This is the only group I will trust my back to. They have always been able to fix any issue with my back and I am very grateful to them.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/04/19
I came to this practice in quite a bit of pain. The staff was warm and caring and made me feel comfortable. Adam Gentry and Dr. Worley listened to me and addressed my complaints. and after just a few visits I was free of pain! I feel like a new person! I give this practice a five star rating!
David E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent, caring staff. Truly cares for their clients.
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/31/19
My first visit--everyone was extremely nice!
Amber M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful! The best!
Harriet F.
Submitted 01/31/19
I HAD A EXPERIENCE AND I ENJOY THE PEOPLE.
Margaret W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Gentry is just the best. Always makes it better!
James B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful with condition. Highly recommended
Morgan R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Wonderful experience! I never thought I would get this much relief for my jaw. It would lock on a daily basis but now, it feels a world of difference!
Laurice W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Gentry is always very friendly,professional,informative , he is the best...
Amber M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great !!
Harriet F.
Submitted 01/14/19
I feel that this is helping me a lot.