Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

84 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great I love It I Feel Great
Jim B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great!
Tommy T.
Submitted 02/20/19
I suffer from lowerback pain and their attention to the pain and management of it is great. Thanks for your help!
Gordon B.
Submitted 02/20/19
This is the only group I will trust my back to. They have always been able to fix any issue with my back and I am very grateful to them.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/04/19
I came to this practice in quite a bit of pain. The staff was warm and caring and made me feel comfortable. Adam Gentry and Dr. Worley listened to me and addressed my complaints. and after just a few visits I was free of pain! I feel like a new person! I give this practice a five star rating!
David E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent, caring staff. Truly cares for their clients.
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/31/19
My first visit--everyone was extremely nice!
Amber M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful! The best!
Harriet F.
Submitted 01/31/19
I HAD A EXPERIENCE AND I ENJOY THE PEOPLE.
Margaret W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Gentry is just the best. Always makes it better!
James B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful with condition. Highly recommended
Morgan R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Wonderful experience! I never thought I would get this much relief for my jaw. It would lock on a daily basis but now, it feels a world of difference!
Laurice W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Gentry is always very friendly,professional,informative , he is the best...
Amber M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great !!
Harriet F.
Submitted 01/14/19
I feel that this is helping me a lot.
Amber M.
Submitted 01/10/19
They are all wonderful❤️
Virginia L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very good. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Sondra M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Gentry and staff welcome me each visit. They work as a team to give me the care I need and I’m so appreciative.
Janie M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I went in with shoulder pain and lower back pain on the right side. After 7 treatments, the shoulder pain was gone. Back was feeling good. It was a relief to get rid of the pain.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional and thorough. Told me everything he was doing and what the benefits were. When I left I was not limping or in pain. Overall benefits will be how long it stays in place. Was a good visit while the doctor and I get to know each other.