Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

81 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gordon B.
Submitted 02/20/19
This is the only group I will trust my back to. They have always been able to fix any issue with my back and I am very grateful to them.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/04/19
I came to this practice in quite a bit of pain. The staff was warm and caring and made me feel comfortable. Adam Gentry and Dr. Worley listened to me and addressed my complaints. and after just a few visits I was free of pain! I feel like a new person! I give this practice a five star rating!
David E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent, caring staff. Truly cares for their clients.
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/31/19
My first visit--everyone was extremely nice!
Amber M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful! The best!
Harriet F.
Submitted 01/31/19
I HAD A EXPERIENCE AND I ENJOY THE PEOPLE.
Margaret W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Gentry is just the best. Always makes it better!
James B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful with condition. Highly recommended
Morgan R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Wonderful experience! I never thought I would get this much relief for my jaw. It would lock on a daily basis but now, it feels a world of difference!
Laurice W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Gentry is always very friendly,professional,informative , he is the best...
Amber M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great !!
Harriet F.
Submitted 01/14/19
I feel that this is helping me a lot.
Amber M.
Submitted 01/10/19
They are all wonderful❤️
Virginia L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very good. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Sondra M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Gentry and staff welcome me each visit. They work as a team to give me the care I need and I’m so appreciative.
Janie M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I went in with shoulder pain and lower back pain on the right side. After 7 treatments, the shoulder pain was gone. Back was feeling good. It was a relief to get rid of the pain.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional and thorough. Told me everything he was doing and what the benefits were. When I left I was not limping or in pain. Overall benefits will be how long it stays in place. Was a good visit while the doctor and I get to know each other.
Sharon W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Adam Gentry and the staff at Ouzts-Tinney are amazing! They made me feel comfortable at each visit. My first visit was filled with information concerning my issue with my lower back pain. Dr Gentry explained the process and I have truly improved with each treatment! I would recommend Dr. Gentry with 100% confidence! Thank you!
Donald W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Highly recomend, great staff and Dr.s.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/20/18
The staff (Angela & Peggy along with Dr Gentry were super nice. When I came in for an adjustment, the next day I would be hurting worse. After abt. 2 weeks, I decided to stop coming for the time being. Merry Christmas & a Blessed New Year. Maybe the tens unit & heat would be helpful before Dr Adjust with the computer. Just a suggestion. .