Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

52 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devin D.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Gentry is the new doctor here and he's literally saving my life one adjustment at a time. This place is freaking awesome!!!
Hannah J.
Submitted 08/06/18
The staff members here always make you feel welcome, comfortable and cared for! Dr. Worley and Dr. Gentry genuinely care for their patients and they will go above and beyond to be sure that you are comfortable and at ease!
Pegge C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Amazing staff and fantastic service! Felt like family.
Dakota H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great staff, highly recommended!
Angela E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent chiropractor! Highly recommended!
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/18
When I arrived at the clinic, I was in pain on a level of 8 or 9. I could not sit, stand, or move my legs without experiencing shooting pain. I had immediate relief after my first treatment/adjustment. It was astonishing that I could feel that much better without pills or any other invasive method. It has been several weeks since my last visit and I am 100% back to my normal activities.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Timely and informative. Pain relief is important to me but I don’t take pills so getting this relief was haven sent. My thanks to everyone that helped me.
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/06/18
Therapy for my leg was awesome.
Judy K.
Submitted 06/05/18
I always feel like everyone is interested in my well being when I enter the doors to be treated. That adds to the confidence I can have for the beneficial treatments.
Robert R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Worley is very good at helping me manage my lower back problems .
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Worley and his staff are amazing. From day one they have treated me like family. I can honestly say today that I am 100% pain free. It didn’t happen overnight but after following the recommended treatment plan the pain I was experiencing is gone.
Shanon G.
Submitted 01/15/18
I came in the office in so much pain, but left out with relief. Such a wonderful staff...