Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

79 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitty W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great people to work with!
Marchelle B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great
Salley H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Gentry doesn't just do some adjustments and leave it ag that, He's concerned about getting to the source of what's really causing the problem and providing resources and knowledge to help me prevent bigger problems in the future. I really appreciate his insight and attention.
Sherri C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Always helpful, welcoming, and extremely friendly.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Gentry is phenomenal. Knowledgeable and Caring
Rita N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent, don't know where I would be without this treatment. Has helped me with all my back problems, neck problems, and my glaucoma! Thanks!
April M.
Submitted 11/16/18
This experience has been awesome! Ms. Angela at the front desk is so warming with her smile as she greets you into the office. Dr. Gentry is amazing! He has a great spirit and personality! He makes you feel as though he has known you for years! The staff are helpful and they all show concernment without you feeling afraid! I LOVE my first visit, it was BEYOND what I expected and experienced. I am so grateful to have found this loving and caring office/staff members/doctors!
Marchelle B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always a pleasant and excellent customer care by Dr. Gentry.
William B.
Submitted 11/12/18
I couldn't walk this morning, doctor wanted to see me again this afternoon, and after this 2nd visit, I'm 95% better! Dr. Gentry is the best chiropractor I've had!
Linda S.
Submitted 11/09/18
AMAZING TREATMENT! I highly recommend adjustments.
Halle H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great staff!
Mary S.
Submitted 10/24/18
The staff is AMAZING! Dr. Gentry is AMAZING! I look forward to my visits! Thankful for their car and help with my pain.
Tamie S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Gentry is awesome! he takes the time needed to ensure my care is individualized. After a few months of care, I am pain free for the first time in years! Highly recommended seeking treatment from him.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Got relief from a painful bad ache.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great!
Linda L.
Submitted 10/22/18
I came in with neck, back, and across the shoulder pain. Now feeling better than I was. I can walk and stand better.
Elois J.
Submitted 10/22/18
I had extreme pain in lower back and radiating into my leg. After three treatments the pain left and I was able to walk better. I am going to continue my treatment for several more weeks. I am a little sore, but feeling so so much better. Thank you Dr. Gentry!
James A.
Submitted 10/11/18
When I came in , I could hardly walk. My right leg was very swollen. After a few treatments, I was back to normal. I even went golfing and got a hole-in-one thanks to Dr. Gentry.
Judy T.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have seen a great improvement in a shoulder problem I was having that was not getting better with rest. Dr. Gentry has worked with me, using a combination of chiropractic techniques and at home exercises, which together have put me on a path to recovery. It has been a very positive experience. I am glad I have found Dr. Gentry and I believe he will give you a very honest assessment of what chiropractic can do for you. Also everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful .
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/04/18
I've been her before and you helped me so much. Dr. Ouzts was my doctor. This time I really needed help so I made an appointment and was seen the next day. My first visit this time I saw Dr. Adam Gentry and he was so nice. He's putting me back together. I was to the point of almost screaming. Today was my 4th visit and I know I'm on my way to recovery. I'm walking better now and not in as much pain as I was. I thank doctor Gentry for all he has done. He and the staff are so caring. I know I'm getting better.