Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

82 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/20/18
The staff (Angela & Peggy along with Dr Gentry were super nice. When I came in for an adjustment, the next day I would be hurting worse. After abt. 2 weeks, I decided to stop coming for the time being. Merry Christmas & a Blessed New Year. Maybe the tens unit & heat would be helpful before Dr Adjust with the computer. Just a suggestion. .
Tamie S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Gentry. My life has changed as a result of the chiropractic care I have received from him and his staff. For the first time in years I am moving without pain.
Larry W.
Submitted 11/30/18
A joy to be with! Dr. Gentry and his team make you feel at home!
Kitty W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great people to work with!
Marchelle B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great
Salley H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Gentry doesn't just do some adjustments and leave it ag that, He's concerned about getting to the source of what's really causing the problem and providing resources and knowledge to help me prevent bigger problems in the future. I really appreciate his insight and attention.
Sherri C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Always helpful, welcoming, and extremely friendly.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Gentry is phenomenal. Knowledgeable and Caring
Rita N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent, don't know where I would be without this treatment. Has helped me with all my back problems, neck problems, and my glaucoma! Thanks!
April M.
Submitted 11/16/18
This experience has been awesome! Ms. Angela at the front desk is so warming with her smile as she greets you into the office. Dr. Gentry is amazing! He has a great spirit and personality! He makes you feel as though he has known you for years! The staff are helpful and they all show concernment without you feeling afraid! I LOVE my first visit, it was BEYOND what I expected and experienced. I am so grateful to have found this loving and caring office/staff members/doctors!
Marchelle B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always a pleasant and excellent customer care by Dr. Gentry.
William B.
Submitted 11/12/18
I couldn't walk this morning, doctor wanted to see me again this afternoon, and after this 2nd visit, I'm 95% better! Dr. Gentry is the best chiropractor I've had!
Linda S.
Submitted 11/09/18
AMAZING TREATMENT! I highly recommend adjustments.
Halle H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great staff!
Mary S.
Submitted 10/24/18
The staff is AMAZING! Dr. Gentry is AMAZING! I look forward to my visits! Thankful for their car and help with my pain.
Tamie S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Gentry is awesome! he takes the time needed to ensure my care is individualized. After a few months of care, I am pain free for the first time in years! Highly recommended seeking treatment from him.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Got relief from a painful bad ache.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great!
Linda L.
Submitted 10/22/18
I came in with neck, back, and across the shoulder pain. Now feeling better than I was. I can walk and stand better.
Elois J.
Submitted 10/22/18
I had extreme pain in lower back and radiating into my leg. After three treatments the pain left and I was able to walk better. I am going to continue my treatment for several more weeks. I am a little sore, but feeling so so much better. Thank you Dr. Gentry!