Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Greenwood, SC

89 total reviews

Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ouzts-Tinney Chiropractic & Spinal Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dakota H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great staff, highly recommended!
Angela E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent chiropractor! Highly recommended!
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/18
When I arrived at the clinic, I was in pain on a level of 8 or 9. I could not sit, stand, or move my legs without experiencing shooting pain. I had immediate relief after my first treatment/adjustment. It was astonishing that I could feel that much better without pills or any other invasive method. It has been several weeks since my last visit and I am 100% back to my normal activities.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Timely and informative. Pain relief is important to me but I don’t take pills so getting this relief was haven sent. My thanks to everyone that helped me.
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/06/18
Therapy for my leg was awesome.
Judy K.
Submitted 06/05/18
I always feel like everyone is interested in my well being when I enter the doors to be treated. That adds to the confidence I can have for the beneficial treatments.
Robert R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Worley is very good at helping me manage my lower back problems .
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Worley and his staff are amazing. From day one they have treated me like family. I can honestly say today that I am 100% pain free. It didn’t happen overnight but after following the recommended treatment plan the pain I was experiencing is gone.
Shanon G.
Submitted 01/15/18
I came in the office in so much pain, but left out with relief. Such a wonderful staff...